Ethiopian election 2010: Cast your vote

A parliamentary election is scheduled in Ethiopia for 23 May 2010. EMF wants to assess which party the nation will vote for if a fair and free election is held in the Country. We’ve listed four Ethiopian political in Alphabetical order. You may cast your vote.

Note – You are allowed to vote only once. EMF uses IP blocking to prevent users from multiple voting.

  EMF Ballot Box
AEUP: Led by Hailu Shawel | 319 candidates
AEUO logo
EDP: Led by Lidetu Ayalew | 230 candidates
EDP logo
EPRDF: Led by Meles Zenawi | 501 candidates
EPRDF logo
MEDREK: Led by Jailed Birtukan Midekisa | 421 Candidates

Medrek logo

Abstain / I don’t want to vote

View Results

Share Button
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for any losses or damages that may have caused by using our services. EMF declines all responsibility for the contents of the materials stored by users. Each and every user is solely responsible for the posts.
Posted by on May 12, 2010. Filed under NEWS. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.